IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. P.J.John
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Shilpi Rijhwani
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Shilpi Rijhwani
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Kalpana Agarwal
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Reenu Agarwal Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Richa Bhardwaj Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. Veena Chandra Former Head & Scientist-F Botany Division, FRI, Dehradun 2480006 Uttarakhand
		External Expert	Prof. Rakesh Pandey, Professor Emeritus Scientist, Crop Protection & production Division, CSIR CMAP, Lucknow- 226015
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr. Naresh Sharma, Former DFO, Rajasthan Forest & Wildlife, Jaipur F-272, Vaishali nagar, Jaipur- 302021
	b) Alumna		Dr. Kamakshi Tomar, Assistant Professor, Kanodiya PG Mahavidhlaya, Jaipur Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Near Gandhi Circle, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur- 302015
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Smita Purohit